17th August 2016

Out now: The Quietened Bunker compilation album. Night and Dawn editions released by A Year InThe Country. Featuring the Grey Frequency track Drakelow Tunnels. Both editions are available from these outlets:

A Year In The Country shop
A Year In The Country Bandcamp
Norman Records


1. Keith Seatman - Lower Level Clock Room
2. Grey Frequency - Drakelow Tunnels
3. A Year In The Country - The Filter’s Gone / The Last Man Plays The Last Piano
4. Panabrite - Aggregates II
5. Polypores - Bunker 4: Decommissioned
6. Listening Center - Comms: Seen Through The Grey
7. Time Attendant - Crafty Mechanics
8. Unknown Heretic - Crush Depth
9. David Colohan - Waiting For The Blazing Skies