31 March 2020

Ambient Collage #14 uploaded for your listening pleasure. Over an hour of deep listening ambient, drone and haunted electronica:

Intro (Found Cassette)
Jeff Greinke - Moving Through Fog
Phalioo - The Wind From Nowhere
CC - Phenakistoscope
Jim O'Rourke - Young Person's Guide To Drowning (Part II) [Excerpt)]
Ghost & Tape - Eostre
Polypores - Strangebrook
Ekkehard Ehlers - Ekkehard Ehlers Plays Cornelius Cardew (Pt. 1) [Exceprt]
Grey Frequency - Howden Moor
A Collection Of Notes - Neurogenesis
Time Rival - Planar
Embla Quickbeam - Crystal Sea
G*Park - Nine
Internazionale - The Heart Is A Vase
Tricorn & Queue - Untitled
Richard Norris - Dusk Magic
Pictogram - Losing Light
Kate Carr - Under An Ancient Fort
Greg Gorlen - Moldflowers VIII