13 November 2018

Ambient Collage #12 uploaded for your listening pleasure. Over an hour of atmospheric ambience, haunted drones and electronic soundscapes:

April Larson - The Haunting of Thy Heart
Colonial Skyway - All That Happens Above Us
Darren Harper - A Thousand Tiny Heartbreaks
Heidseck - Rings
The Hafler Trio - Acoustic Lens Facsimile
Kay Hill - Below Two Waters
Daniel Garcia - Shifted
William Basinski & Lawrence English - Selva Oscura [Excerpt]
Stars of the Lid - Adamord
Franca Sacchi - Arpa Eolia
Alva Noto - Xerrox Phaser Acat 1
Cremation Lily - Studie Nr. 2: Morgen
Crows Labyrinth - All Will Perish
Brian Eno - Discreet Music [Excerpt]
Yui Onodera - Prism